This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Scientific Committee


IFFS Scientific Committee 2019-2022

Richard Kennedy (UK)



Linda Giudice (USA)



Edgar Mocanu (Ireland)

President Elect


Zi-Jiang Chen (China)

Secretary General


Paul Devroey (Belgium)

Director, Medical Education


Tina Buchholz (Germany)

Director of Development


Basil Tarlatzis (Greece)

2022 Local Congress Chair




Joao P. Junqueira Caetano

Brazilian Society for Reproductive Medicine (Brazil)


Gamal Serour

Egyptian Fertility and Sterility Society (Egypt)


Basil Tarlatzis

Hellenic Fertility and Sterility Society (Greece)


Kuldeep Jain

Indian Fertility Society (India)


Eileen Manalo

Philippine Society of Reproductive Medicine (Philippines)


Buenaventura Coroleu

Spanish Fertility Society (Spain)




19 Mantua Road
Mt. Royal, NJ 08061
+856-423-7222 phone
+856-423-3420 fax

Privacy Policy


Copyright 2019 IFFS, International Federation of Fertility Societies.  All rights reserved.