This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Surveillance Committee


Surveillance Committee

Editor: Steven Ory

Paul Devroey

Hrishikesh Pai

Marcos Horton

Basak Balaban

Manish Banker
Peter Brindsden

John Buster

Sonia Allan

Paul Le Roux

Elizabeth Sullivan

Kathy Miller


19 Mantua Road
Mt. Royal, NJ 08061
+856-423-7222 phone
+856-423-3420 fax

Privacy Policy


Copyright 2019 IFFS, International Federation of Fertility Societies.  All rights reserved.